How To Watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max [In 4K HD Result]

Basketball fans can now watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max with an ExpressVPN subscription. This platform is only available in USA and faces geo-restrictions in other regions. Therefore, connect with a VPN to end these limitations and enjoy the Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics live stream.

This NBA match between the Indiana Pacers and Boston Celtics is scheduled for 30 January 2024. The Celtics host this game, welcoming the Pacers at their home stadium, TD Garden for an exciting showdown. In order not to miss a single moment of this thrilling fixture, connect with a VPN to watch HBO Max in Canada.


Easy Steps To Watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max

Follow these 5 easy and simple steps to get around the geo-restrictions of the platform and watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max.

  1. Get a subscription with a top-notch VPN. I suggest ExpressVPN because of its rapid speed.
  2. Download and Install the VPN application on the device of your choice.
  3. Connect with a server in the USA. I recommend opting for the New York Server.
  4. Launch the Max website and search “Pacers vs Celtics 2024”
  5. You can now watch Pacers vs Celtics on Max in Canada.

Note: Don’t miss out on ExpressVPN’s exclusive offer – CA$ 9.05/mo (US$ 6.67/mo)(Save up to 49% with exclusive 1-year plans + 3 months free)!

Watch Pacers vs Celtics on Max with ExpressVPN!Risk-free 30 days money-back guarantee

Thanks to ExpressVPN, you can access the platform without having to worry about how to pay for Max in Canada. For optimal payment, use a debit or credit card by following my guide.


Where Can I Stream Pacers vs Celtics Live in Canada?

Tune in to Max with a VPN if you are searching for where to watch Boston Celtics vs Pacers. Max is strongly recommended for its cost-effective plans and exceptional streaming quality. The platform combines affordability with an exceptional viewing experience, making it a top choice for viewers.

Max-hub-of-channel

The Pacers clash with the league-leading Celtics in a battle for Eastern Conference supremacy. Get entertained by this NBA game as you stream it in Canada.

For users wondering about Max, let you know that it is the new name for HBO Max after it merged with Discovery to become a bigger and better streaming platform.

In case you are situated in Canada, you will come across geo-restrictions. But that is not something to worry about as you can connect with ExpressVPN to watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max without coming across any constraints.


How Can I Watch Pacers vs Celtics Game Using Max Free Trial?

Users on a budget can opt for the HBO Max free trial in Canada to enjoy free streaming of the Pacers vs Celtics Game. This free trial period is available to only Amazon or Hulu subscribers as the platform doesn’t offer a free trial like other streaming platforms.

To avoid paying the monthly subscription cost, make sure to cancel HBO Max in Canada before the end of the trial period. However, ending your subscription would mean that you can no longer enjoy content on Max as it is a paid platform.

In case you come across errors like HBO Max not working in Canada, this is mainly because of the geo-restrictions imposed on the platform. However, you can easily circumvent these limitations with ease and watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max by connecting with ExpressVPN.

Expect a fast-paced, physical game with both teams pushing the tempo and battling for every rebound as you stream this game in Canada.


When is Pacers vs Celtics Game?

The game between the Pacers and Celtics will be played on Tuesday, January 30th, 2024. The kickoff time for this NBA fixture is set as 7:30 PM ET. Refer to the table below to have a look at the start time of this game according to different time zones.

Region Date Time Time Zone
USA Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 7:30 PM ET Eastern
UK Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 12:30 AM GMT
CA Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 4:30 PM PT Pacific
AU Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 10:30 AM AEDT
FR Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 1:30 AM CET
DE Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 1:30 AM CET
HK Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 8:30 AM HKT
IN Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 6:00 AM IST
IT Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 1:30 AM CET
JP Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 9:30 AM JST
NL Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 1:30 AM CET
NZ Wednesday, Jan 31 1:30 PM NZDT
SG Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 8:30 AM SGT
KR Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 9:30 AM KST
ES Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 1:30 AM CET
UAE Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 4:30 AM GST

Users looking to stream this game online are recommended to head to Max. But first, get a subscription with ExpressVPN as it will help you unblock the geo-limitations imposed on the platform and enable you to watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max.

Can the Pacers’ youthful energy overcome the Celtics’ championship experience? Find out as you stream this thrilling NBA fixture in Canada.


What is The Venue of Pacers vs Celtics Game?

TD Garden will serve as the venue for the Pacers vs Celtics game. Opened in 1995, the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts, replaced the original Boston Garden and has also been known as FleetCenter and TD Banknorth Garden. It also serves as a multi-purpose arena.

Fans who are unable to make it to the venue should not worry as they can still connect with ExpressVPN and get around the geo-restrictions imposed on Max. This VPN will therefore allow users to easily watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max.


What are The Odds in the Pacers vs Celtics Game?

The odds for the Pacers vs Celtics game are out now. Refer to the table below to have a look at them.

Bet Type Odds
Spread Pacers +3.5
Over/Under 244.5 pts
Money Line (Pacers) +138
Money Line (Celtics) -163

Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics Head to Head Record:

The table below showcases the Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics h2h record.

Indiana Pacers Stat Type Boston Celtics
4-6 Record 6-4
6-4 ATS 4-6
6-4 O/U 6-4
116.10 Score 124.40
57.00 Half Time Score 60.40
48.08% Field Goal Percentage 49.18%
39.30 Rebounds 49.00
136/378 3 Points Shots 156/388
8.30 Steals 6.60

What are The Group Standings of Indiana Pacers and Boston Celtics in NBA?

Check out the Boston Celtics vs Pacers standings in the NBA Easter Conference by referring to the table constructed below. The table also consists of details regarding the Celtics vs Pacers last 5 games.

Pos Team P W L Str GB Last 5 PCT
1 Celtics 46 35 11 -1 L, W, W, W, L 0.761
6 Pacers 47 27 20 3 8.5 L, L, W, W, W 0.574

What are The Ticket Prices for Pacers vs Celtics Game?

Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics tickets are currently up for sale. The ticket prices vary based on the type of ticket you choose, with the most affordable option starting at $76. Different ticket categories offer diverse viewing experiences, ensuring there’s an option for everyone’s preferences and budget.


Indiana Pacers 2023-24 NBA Roster:

The Indiana Pacers roster for the 2023-24 session has already been announced. Refer to the table below to have a look at the complete roster.

Player Name Position
Kendall Brown SG
Tyrese Haliburton PG
Buddy Hield SG
Isaiah Jackson SF
James Johnson PF
Bennedict Mathurin SG
T.J. McConnell PG
Andrew Nembhard PG
Aaron Nesmith SF
Ben Sheppard G
Pascal Siakam PF
Jalen Smith PF
Obi Toppin PF
Oscar Tshiebwe C
Myles Turner C
Jarace Walker F
Isaiah Wong G

This is a chance for the Pacers to announce themselves as legitimate contenders. Stream this game in Canada and witness their squad go all out against the Celtics.


What is The Boston Celtics Roster?

The Boston Celtics roster is currently one of the best in the Eastern Conference of the NBA. Check out their complete squad below.

Player Name Position
Dalano Banton G
Oshae Brissett SF
Jaylen Brown SG
JD Davison SG
Sam Hauser SF
Jrue Holiday PG
Al Horford C
Luke Kornet C
Svi Mykhailiuk SG
Drew Peterson F
Kristaps Porzingis C
Payton Pritchard PG
Neemias Queta C
Lamar Stevens PF
Jayson Tatum SF
Jordan Walsh G
Derrick White PG

The Boston Celtics enter confident and battle-tested, looking to extend their lead atop the East. Stream this thrilling game in Canada and experience top-quality basketball action.


Pacers vs Celtics Team Injury Report:

The injury reports for Pacers and Celtics are portrayed in the respective tables below.

Pacers’ Players Position Injury Description
T.J. McConnell PG Questionable (Personal) on Tuesday vs Boston Celtics
Myles Turner C Questionable (Back) on Tuesday vs Boston Celtics
Tyrese Haliburton PG Out indefinitely (Hamstring)

 

Celtics’ Players Position Injury Description
Al Horford C Questionable (Neck) on Monday vs New Orleans
Kristaps Porzingis PF Questionable (Knee) on Monday vs New Orleans
Luke Kornet PF Downgraded to doubtful on Monday vs New Orleans (Hamstring)

ExpressVPN: The Best VPN to Watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max

ExpressVPN positions itself as the best VPN for HBO Max in Canada, emphasizing its exceptional features. Renowned for its impressive speed, robust security measures, and vast server network, ExpressVPN proudly claims the title of the fastest VPN, with download speeds reaching 92.26 Mbps and upload speeds at 89.45 Mbps.

With a network spanning over 3000 across 105, including locations in the USA, ExpressVPN effortlessly bypasses geo-restrictions on the HBO Max platform. As a top-tier VPN, it grants users the freedom to watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max.

Watch-Pacers-vs-Celtics-in-Canada-on-Max-with-ExpressVPN

Watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max with ExpressVPN!

Recommended Server: New York

Emphasizing security, ExpressVPN offers military-grade features such as AES 256-bit Encryption, Network Kill Switch, Lightway Protocol, and TrustedServer, ensuring safety and security for all subscribers. The VPN provides 24/7 live chat support for immediate assistance with any VPN-related queries.

ExpressVPN’s versatility extends to various devices through its unique MediaStreamer feature, allowing subscribers to stream Max on Windows, MacOS, iPhone, Roku, PS4, and Xbox. It even enables users to watch HBO Max on Android in Canada. Additionally, the VPN supports up to 8 simultaneous connections with a single account.

Exclusive Deal:

Readers of CanadaVPNs can grab ExpressVPN at only CA$ 9.05/mo (US$ 6.67/mo)(Save up to 49% with exclusive 1-year plans + 3 months free). All plans are further backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Watch Pacers vs Celtics on Max with ExpressVPN!Risk-free 30 days money-back guarantee

Pacers vs Celtics

More Exciting Sports Guides for Max on CanadaVPNs:


FAQs


You can watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max for free via the Max free trial. However, you are required to connect with ExpressVPN first to access Max in Canada.


No, the Indian Pacers never won the NBA championship. But they have won the ABA on three different occasions.


Yes, using a premium VPN like ExpressVPN is safe to use as it allows you to easily bypass geo-restrictions of the platform, enabling you to watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max.


Bill Russell is the most famous Boston Celtics player, followed closely by Larry Bird and Paul Pierce in the second and third positions.



Wrapping Up

Will the Pacers roar on their home court, or will the Celtics maintain their Eastern Conference dominance? Tune in and find out as you watch Pacers vs Celtics in Canada on Max on 30th January 2024.

Get connected with ExpressVPN before you stream this exciting NBA game on Max in Canada as this premium VPN will enable you to get around the geo-restrictions imposed on the platform.